

2015 Pan American Games Toronto, CAN 3 – 26 July 2015

International Jury

Ilha	Nelson Horn	BRA	Chairman
Anca	Andres	ARG	
Barreda	Jorge	PER	
Beal	A. Lynne	CAN	
Grosvenor	Sandy	USA	
Jauregui	Francisco	MEX	
Levy	Elliot	VEN	
Ormachea	Luis	ESP	
Robaina	Alvaro	URU	
Tulla	Eric	PUR	

All appointments are subject to availability and conflict of interest decisions. ISAF reserves the right to review and change an appointment at any time.